Registrations	163
Ballots Counted	163
Provisionals Not verified/counted	3

Election: March 19, 2007

	votes	elected
Chairperson (1)		
Cindy Cleghorn	149	elected
Vice Chair (1)		
Victor M. Castro IV	142	elected
Treasurer (1)		
Linda Brand	120	elected
Allen Rodriguez	27	
Recording Secretary (1)	*	
no candidate		
Corresponding Secretary	<u>(1)</u>	
Nina Royal	143	elected
District 1 Representative	**	
no candidate		
District 2 Representative	***	
Jenny Rodriguez	18	elected
District 3 Representative	<u>(2)</u>	
David Cain	34	elected
Janet Linsalato	33	elected
District 4 Representative	<u>(2)</u>	
Mark Seigel	51	elected
Dan McManus	48	elected
Group Representatives (8	***	
Saro Minassian	120	elected
Lydia Grant	130	elected
John Blue	103	elected
Ricky Grubb	103	elected
Chrissa Villanueva	111	elected
Richard Stewart	110	elected

By Area	<u>Ballots</u>
District 1	37
District 2	26
District 3	43
District 4	57
Total	163

Jerry Kvasnicka, IEA

Completed/Submitted 3/23/2007 Challenges DUE 3/28/2007

^{*} no candidate; 1 position to be appointed by board
** no candidates; 2 positions to be appointed by board
*** no candidate for 2nd position; 1 position to be appointed by board

^{****} no candidates for 2 positions; 2 positions to be appointed by board